As a regular user, your subscriptions, starred topics, subscription categories, and Play Later lists are synced in the cloud. When you upgrade to premium, the following data will be cloud-synced as well:

  • custom playlists
  • likes
  • bookmarks
  • play history, including episode positions and played/un-played statuses
  • series "mark as played" status and "mark played until this episode" status
  • subscription settings such as series-specific speed preference
  • custom themes
  • user settings (i.e. those bearing a sync icon)